Seapath Board of Directors 2017/18

President
Rick Titcomb H: N/A C: 910-515-1528 ricktitcomb@outlook.com
Vice President
Hillman Godwin H: 910-233-2605 C: 910-850-8602 hgodwin@nc.rr.com
Secretary
Debbie Wicker H: 910-295-0048 C: 910-690-7828 wicker@mindspring.com
Treasurer
Dot Hamby H: 910-256-8053 C: 910-620-7828 ddhamby@ec.rr.com
Members
Richard Youngblood H: 804-272-8242 C: 804-972-2868 richard_h_youngblood@yahoo.com
Rick Stafford H: 336-834-8411 C: 336-399-5925 rstafford@rhodesandstafford.com
Teresa Smith H: N/A C: 910-233-3357 tsmith256@yahoo.com

Click here for a Suggestion and Request Form

Guidebook for NC Non-Profits

Comments are closed.